Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2009/2010
League Rules (2009/10)
Mens Section

[Main]

Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club Olympos, E Grinstead Post Code RH19 3LN Google Map
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email Dunnings S and RC
Club Fixtures Secretary Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Giles Cowdell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 07-Sep-2009 19:40 Lost Crowborough II Directions
18
7
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 04-Oct-2009 15:00 Lost Dunnings S and RC II
8
15
Brighton Rackets II
Sunday 08-Nov-2009 15:00 Drew Dunnings S and RC II
0
0
Cooden II
W
Sunday 15-Nov-2009 15:00 Won Dunnings S and RC II
14
8
Dolphin III
Thursday 26-Nov-2009 19:30 Lost University Squash I Directions
14
10
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 29-Nov-2009 18:00 Lost Corals VI Directions
20
-10
Dunnings S and RC II
T
Thursday 17-Dec-2009 19:20 Lost Lewes I Directions
17
4
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 15-Jan-2010 19:15 Drew Cooden II Directions
0
0
Dunnings S and RC II
W
Sunday 17-Jan-2010 15:00 Won Dunnings S and RC II
18
4
Corals VI
Sunday 31-Jan-2010 15:00 Lost Dunnings S and RC II
7
14
Lewes I
Friday 26-Feb-2010 19:30 Won Dolphin III Directions
9
18
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 07-Mar-2010 15:00 Won Dunnings S and RC II
18
4
University Squash I
Tuesday 16-Mar-2010 19:00 Lost Brighton Rackets II Directions
16
8
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 25-Apr-2010 15:00 Won Dunnings S and RC II
14
10
Crowborough II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]