Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2009/2010
League Rules (2009/10)
Mens Section

[Main]

Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Noel Poncelet Email Noel Poncelet

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Weald Weald I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 24-Sep-2009 19:40 Won Weald I
20
2
Weald II
Friday 09-Oct-2009 19:20 Lost Brighton III Directions
14
9
Weald I
Thursday 15-Oct-2009 19:40 Won Weald I
20
1
East Grinstead II
Sunday 01-Nov-2009 16:00 Won Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
8
17
Weald I
Thursday 26-Nov-2009 19:30 Lost East Grinstead I Directions
19
8
Weald I
Thursday 03-Dec-2009 19:00 Won Burgess Hill I Directions
6
14
Weald I
Wednesday 09-Dec-2009 19:40 Won Weald I
20
6
Crowborough III
Thursday 07-Jan-2010 19:40 Won Weald II Directions
5
20
Weald I
Thursday 14-Jan-2010 19:40 Lost Crowborough III Directions
19
7
Weald I
Thursday 28-Jan-2010 19:40 Won Weald I
18
4
Brighton III
Wednesday 10-Feb-2010 19:30 Lost East Grinstead II Directions
20
0
Weald I
A
Thursday 18-Feb-2010 19:40 Won Weald I
15
8
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 04-Mar-2010 19:40 Lost Weald I
8
15
East Grinstead I
Thursday 18-Mar-2010 19:40 Won Weald I
14
6
Copthorne Squash Club III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]